Latest Products http://www.ziminternational.co.in Latest Products 15-02-24 en-us http://www.ziminternational.co.in Finished Leather http://www.ziminternational.co.in/finished-leather.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering a wide array of Finished Leather all over the world. Our exclusive variety of Finished Leather includes Corrected Grain Leather, Split Leather and Printed Grain Leather. Leather Footwear Accessories http://www.ziminternational.co.in/leather-footwear-accessories.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Leather Footwear Accessories. Our Accessories are inclusive of Leather Shoe Inserts and Leather Shoe Uppers. Our Footwear Accessories are durable, comfortable as well as skin-friendly. Genuine leather is what we incorporate for producing highly reliable Leather Footwear Accessories. Mens Leather Footwear http://www.ziminternational.co.in/mens-leather-footwear.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mens Leather Footwear in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our exclusive range of Men’s Leather Footwear includes Leather Safety Shoes and Leather Boots. Corrected Grain Leather http://www.ziminternational.co.in/corrected-grain-leather.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the reckoned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Corrected Grain Leather in Uttar Pradesh, India. Grain Corrected Leather, offered by us, is long lasting, smoothly textured possessing consistent look. Printed Grain Leather http://www.ziminternational.co.in/printed-grain-leather.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium Printed Grain Leather anywhere in the world. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Printed Grain Leather in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Grain Leather is available in diverse colors, prints and specifications. Split Leather http://www.ziminternational.co.in/split-leather.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively offering optimum quality Split Leather all over the globe. The Finished split Leather, offered by us, is well coated with optimum quality material. We produce the Pure Split Leather with the help of modern machines and equipment. Leather Shoe Inserts http://www.ziminternational.co.in/leather-shoe-inserts.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of adroit professionals, we bring forth premium and durable Leather Shoe Inserts all over the globe. The Shoe Heel Inserts are available in numerous sizes, colors and dimensions. Our Shoe Inserts are non-shrinkable, genuine, skin friendly having smooth finishing. Leather Shoe Uppers http://www.ziminternational.co.in/leather-shoe-uppers.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Leather Shoe Uppers in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Pure Leather Shoe Uppers are extensively demanded in the market due to their longevity, perfect finishing and accurate stitching. Our Shoe Leather Uppers are an ideal choice for smart look. Leather Safety Shoes http://www.ziminternational.co.in/leather-safety-shoes.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing optimum quality Leather Safety Shoes from anywhere in the world. The Shoes are designed by adroit personnel keeping in mind all the safety measures. They are comfortable, soft in texture, finely finished and long lasting. Leather Boots http://www.ziminternational.co.in/leather-boots.htm Mens Leather Footwear Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Leather Boots in Uttar Pradesh, India. They are available in number of colors, designs and sizes. Durability, comfort, skin friendly and perfect fit are the prime attributes of our Designer Leather Boots. Leather Ankle Boots http://www.ziminternational.co.in/leather-ankle-boots.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in numerous colors, designs and specifications, our Leather Ankle Boots are long lasting and endure comfortable fit. Our team of highly qualified and skilled personnel makes use of quality-approved leather and other raw materials for producing Designer Ankle Boots. Leather Rigger Boots http://www.ziminternational.co.in/leather-rigger-boots.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Leather Rigger Boots in Uttar Pradesh, India. Perfect finishing, tough, durable and accurate stitching are the chief features of Men’s Rigger Boots that we deal in.